Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!).

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


Western Hero
Hard Luck Stories
Throw Your Hatred Down
It's A Dream
Flags Of Freedom
Look Out For My Love
The Needle And The Damage Done
Ambulance Blues
Sample And Hold
Double E
Stranger In Paradise (cover)
Love Is A Rose
Bite The Bullet