Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!)

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


01. Already Great (lyrics)
02. Fly By Night Deal (lyrics)
03. Almost Always (lyrics)
04. Stand Tall (lyrics)
05. Change Of Heart (lyrics)
06. Carnival (lyrics)
07. Diggin' a Hole (lyrics)
08. Children of Destiny (lyrics)
09. When Bad Got Good (lyrics)
10. Forever (lyrics)