Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!)

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


01. A Letter Home Intro
02. Changes (cover)
03. Girl From The North Country (cover)
04. Needle Of Death (cover)
05. Early Morning Rain (cover)
06. Crazy (cover) (lyrics)
07. Reason To Believe (lyrics)
08. On The Road Again (cover)
09. If You Could Read My Mind (cover)
10. Since I Met You Baby (lyrics)
11. My Hometown (cover) (lyrics)
12. I Wonder If I Care As Much (cover) (lyrics)