Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!)

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


01. After The Garden
02. Living With War
03. The Restless Consumer
04. Shock And Awe
05. Families
06. Flags Of Freedom
07. Let's Impeach The President
08. Lookin' For A Leader
09. Roger And Out
10. America The Beautiful (cover)