Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!)

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


01. The Painter
02. No Wonder
03. Falling From The Face Of The Earth
04. Far From Home
05. It's A Dream
06. Prairie Wind
07. Here For You
08. This Old Guitar
09. He Was The King
10. When God Made Me