Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!)

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


01. The Emperor Of Wyoming
02. The Loner
03. If I Could Have Her Tonight
04. I've Been Waiting For You
05. The Old Laughing Lady
06. String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill (lyrics)
07. Here We Are In The Years
08. What Did You Do To My Life?
09. I've Loved Her So Long
10. The Last Trip To Tulsa