Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!)

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


01. Big Time
02. Loose Change
03. Slip Away
04. Changing Highways
05. Scattered (Let's Think About Livin')
06. This Town
07. Music Arcade
08. Baby What You Want Me To Do (cover)
09. Interstate