Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!)

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


01. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
02. Crime In The City
03. Blowing In The Wind (cover)
04. Welfare Mothers
05. Love To Burn
06. Cinnamon Girl
07. Mansion On The Hill
08. Fucking Up
 01. Cortez The Killer
02. Powderfinger
03. Love And Only Love
04. Rockin' In The Free World (electric)
05. Like A Hurricane
06. Farmer John (cover)
07. Tonight's The Night
08. Roll Another Number