Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!)

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


01. The Wayward Wind (cover)
02. Get Back To The Country
03. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
04. Once An Angel
05. Misfits
06. California Sunset
07. Old Ways
08. My Boy
09. Bound For Glory
10. Where Is The Highway Tonight?