Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody! Managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Special thanks to Robert & Roel. Download the complete songbook (pdf, now with chord charts!)

Songs · Albums · Tunings · Random · Links


01. Goin' Back
02. Comes A Time
03. Look Out For My Love
04. Lotta Love
05. Peace Of Mind
06. Human Highway
07. Already One
08. Field Of Opportunity
09. Motorcycle Mama
10. Four Strong Winds (cover)