Lyrics and chords to all the songs of Neil Young, as a collective effort by the fantastic Rust community. Compiled & managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody!

Links: Neil Young · Rust Radio · Sugar Mountain · Thrasher's Wheat · Songbook.pdf

So Far
01. Deja Vu (Crosby)
02. Helplessly Hoping (Stills)
03. Wooden Ships (Crosby/Stills)
04. Teach Your Children (Nash)
05. Ohio
06. Find The Cost Of Freedom (Stills)
07. Woodstock (Mitchell)
08. Our House (Nash)
09. Helpless
10. Guinnevere (Crosby)
11. Suite Judy Blue Eyes (Stills)