Lyrics and chords to all the songs of Neil Young, as a collective effort by the fantastic Rust community. Compiled & managed by: Fredrik Johansson. Powered by Rust, sponsored by Nobody!

Links: Neil Young · Rust Radio · Sugar Mountain · Thrasher's Wheat · Songbook.pdf

Buffalo Springfield
01. For What It's Worth (Stills)
02. Go And Say Goodbye (Stills)
03. Sit Down I Think I Love You (Stills)
05. Hot Dusty Roads (Stills)
06. Everybody
08. Burned
10. Leave (Stills)
11. Out Of My Mind
12. Pay The Price (Stills)